Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

275 Lexington Parkway North
St. Paul
MN
55104

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Counseling Staff

Ms. Mai Sue Lee (she/her)
Last Names: A-CAR
Google Voice/Text: 612-217-2070

email: maisue.lee@spps.org
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Lee online!

Ms. Eidem

Ms. Wendy Eidem (she/her)
Last Names: CAS-GAT
email: wendy.eidem@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 651-419-1980

phone: 651-744-4029

Schedule a meeting with Ms. Eidem online! 

Ms. Amy Stoks

Ms. Amy Stoks (she/her)
Last Names: MOH-ROA
email: amy.stoks@spps.org
phone: 651-744-6408
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Stoks online!

Ms. Heidi Elliott

Ms. Heidi Elliott (she/her)
Last Names: ROB-TRAP
email: heidi.elliott@spps.org
phone: 651-744-5516
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Elliott online!

Ms. Karp

Ms. Kathleen Karp (she/her)
Last Names: GAU-KAM
email: kathleen.karp@spps.org
phone: 651-744-4916
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Karp online!

Ms. Ashley Welke (she/her)
Last Names: KAN-MOG
email: ashley.welke@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4485

phone: 651-744-6014
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Welke online!

Mx. Micha Langenberg

Mx. Micha Langenberg (they/them)
"Mx. is pronounced "Mix"
Last Names: TRAQ-Z
email: micha.langenberg@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4315
phone: 651-744-3946
Schedule a meeting with Mx. Micha online!

Mx. Tory Waggoner

Mx. Tory Park (they/them)
Career Pathway Coordinator
email: tpark.ach@spps.org
phone: 651-744-2844
Schedule a meeting online with Tory Park!

Contact   |   Course Requests    |    PSEO     |     Career Pathways     |     Graduation Requirements     |     Calendar