Counseling

School Counseling Office

 Welcome to Central!


Students and Families,

We are in the process of updating our website with the migration to the new platform throughout SPPS. Thank you for your patience!

If you are new to Central and need to make an appointment to start or have any specific questions for our counseling office, contact our Counseling Office Clerk, Victor at 651-744-3396.

The Central Counseling Team!

Counseling Office Quick Contacts


School Counseling Clerk

Victor Rojas (he/him)
School Counseling Clerk
email: victor.rojas@spps.org
phone: 651-744-3396


Counselor Assigned by Student's Last Name

Ms. Mai Sue Lee (she/her)
Students with last names A-CAR
Google Voice/Text: 612-217-2070

email: maisue.lee@spps.org
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Lee online!

Ms. Wendy Eidem (she/her)
Students with last names CAS-GAT
email: wendy.eidem@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 651-419-1980

phone: 651-744-4029
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Eidem online!

Ms. Kathleen Karp (she/her)
Students with last names  GAU-KAM
email: kathleen.karp@spps.org
phone: 651-744-4916
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Karp online!

Ms. Ashley Welke (she/her)
Students with last names  KAN-MOG
email: ashley.welke@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4485

phone: 651-744-6014
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Welke online!

Ms. Amy Stoks (she/her)
Students with last names MOH-ROA
email: amy.stoks@spps.org
phone: 651-744-6408
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Stoks online!

Ms. Heidi Elliott (she/her)
Students with last names ROB-TRAP
email: heidi.elliott@spps.org
phone: 651-744-5516
Schedule a meeting with Ms. Elliott online!

Mx. Micha Langenberg (they/them)
"Mx. is pronounced "Mix"
Students with last names  TRAQ-Z
email: micha.langenberg@spps.org
Google Voice/Text: 612-548-4315
phone: 651-744-3946
Schedule a meeting with Mx. Micha online!


Career Pathways Center Coordinator

Mx. Tory Park (they/them)
Achieve
email: tpark.ach@spps.org
phone: 651-744-2844
Schedule a meeting with Mx. Tory Park online!

Important Links

Tech and Login Help