Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

275 Lexington Parkway North
St. Paul
MN
55104

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Personal Project Fair
-
AVID Senior Picnic
-
Thu, May 30
Central Dance Showcase
-
Central Blackbox
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Vocal Recital
-
Tue, Jun 4
Graduation Ceremony
-
Roy Wilkins Auditorium At St. Paul Rivercentre
175 Kellogg Blvd W, Saint Paul, MN 55102, United States
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Family Calendar

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL CALENDAR (GOOGLE)

How to use this calendar

Simply click on the small triangle in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar -- next to the word "Agenda" -- and uncheck the boxes you don't need to see. This calendar also may be printed by month by clicking on the printer icon also in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar. This calendar is also linked to all school websites. SEE: A full video tutorial.