Select a School...
Select a School

Mike McCollor, Principal

1495 Rice Street, St. Paul, MN 55117

651-293-8830 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Washington Athletics Varsity Coach Contact List

  • Badminton, Girls:

    Marcus Lane
    651-744-1492                        marcus.lane@spps.org

    Baseball:

    David Connors
    651-293-8830                        david.connors@spps.org

    Basketball, Boys:

    Anthony Harris
    651-293-8830                       

    Basketball, Girls:

    De'Sia Demmings
    651-293-8830                        

    Cross Country Run, Boys:

    Bill Haight
    651-744-1505                        william.haight@spps.org

     Cross County Run, Girls:

    Bill Haight
    651-744-1505                        william.haight@spps.org

    Soccer, Boys:

    Jason Hamilton
    651-744-1474                        jason.hamilton@spps.org          

    Soccer, Girls:

    Mary Kasper
    651-293-8830                        mary.kasper@spps.org

    Softball, Girls:

    Bill Crancer
    651-341-4030                        dacrankers@comcast.net                        

    Swimming & Diving, Boys:

    Caitlin Gill
    651-293-8830                        caitlin.gill@spps.org

    Swimming & Diving, Girls:

    Caitlin Gill
    651-293-8830                        caitlin.gill@spps.org

    Tennis, Boys:

    David DiMagno
    651-744-3912                        david.dimagno@spps.org       

    Tennis, Girls:

    Tom Koreltz
    651-744-1477                        thomas.koreltz@spps.org

    Track & Field, Boys:

    Mike Nawrocki           
    651-293-8830                        michael.nawrocki@spps.org                     

    Track & Field, Girls:

    Mike Nawrocki
    615-293-8830                        michael.nawrocki@spps.org

    Volleyball, Girls:

    Kari Johnson
    651-293-8830                        kari.johnson@spps.org

    Wrestling:

    Rich Taylor
    651-293-8830                        richard.taylor@spps.org

CLOSE