Select a School...
Select a School

Principal Mary Mackbee

275 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 744-4900 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

College Access Programs

  • AVID

    Melissa Kuhl-Schuehle, Program Coordinator

    Melissa.Kuhl-Schuehle@spps.org

     

    College Possible

    Hannah Letchinger, Senior Coach

    HLetchinger@CollegePossible.org

     

    Jeremy Levinger, Senior Coach

    JLevinger@CollegePossible.org

     

    Sophie Siegel-Warren, Junior Coach

    SSiegel-Warren@CollegePossible.org

     

    Shoua Thao, Junior Coach

    SThao@CollegePossible.org

     

    Bao Lee-Yang, Program Coordinator

    BLee-Yang@CollegePossible.org

     

     Multicultural Excellence Program (MEP)

    Steven Olson, Licensed School Counselor

    Stevn.Olson@spps.org

     

    Upward Bound (UB)

    Kimberly D Hildahl, Academic Coordinator

    Hildahl@stolaf.edu


    Mari Avaloz, Program Director

    avaloz@stolaf.edu


    Thay Thao, Academic Advisor

    thao@stolaf.edu

CLOSE