Select a School...
Select a School

Principal Mary Mackbee

275 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 744-4900 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Pictures 2014-2015

  • Relive the years through pictures.

  • Prom2015 PROM 2015

    Monday, May 11, 2015 9:55 AM

    You got it - the Spring formal everyone waits for...

     


    dsc06003.JPG
    Spring Concerts
    Thursday, May 07, 2015 9:20 AM

    Looking at the pictures, you can almost hear the music! True story!!

     


     dsc05484.JPG

    Senior Rollerskating
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:15 AM
     
    Seniors take the day to skate, eat and skate...
     
     

    img_0861.jpg
    Spring Play - The Man That Came to Dinner
    Friday, April 24, 2015 12:10 PM

    Some shots for the Spring Play

     


     dsc03496_2.JPG

    Snow-daze dance
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:50 PM

    Snow outside? Dance!!

     


     adsc03439.JPG

    Senior Snow Tubing
    Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:40 AM

    Seniors + snow + tubes - injuries  = good time

    See the pictures


     dsc01774.JPG

    Winter Concerts
    Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:45 PM

    Some pictures and highlights from the winter concerts.

     


     dsc01083_2.JPG

    Sadies Hawkins Dance
    Monday, November 24, 2014 2:40 PM

    The annual girls-ask-guys dance. This years theme: NEON!


     dsc00870_4.JPG

    Fall Musical - Urinetown
    Monday, November 17, 2014 9:45 AM

    Take a glance at the pictures from the wonderful fall musical, Urinetown.

     


     dsc00619_3.JPG
    Rent-a-senior
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:25 AM

    Get a senior for a day, dress em up and have them do your bidding. Perfect halloween day....


     dsc09830.JPG

    Homecoming 2014
    Monday, October 06, 2014 12:55 PM

    Pictures from the events surrounding Homecoming.

    • Homecoming Dance at the Union Depot in Downtown St. Paul. Theme: Neon
    • Game Pictures with Coronation


    dsc09748_2.JPG
    Pepfest
    Friday, October 03, 2014 11:30 AM

    Our first pepfest in many years was a great time!!

     


     dsc09458_2.JPG

    Stats class river field trip
    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 2:15 PM

    Our stats classes coanoed down the Mississippi and gathered water samples along the way to do some analysis.
     


     dsc08864_3.JPG

    Freshman Retreat Pictures
    Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:10 PM

    Pictures from the annual Freshman Retreat.

     


     img_6406.JPG

    Freshman Orientation day
    Friday, September 05, 2014 2:20 PM

    Some picts of the new recruits

CLOSE