Lena Christiansen, Principal

262 Bates Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55106

(651) 293-8915 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Abdinoor, Fartun Eastside Family Center fartun.abdinoor@spps.org 651-290-7071
Anger, John Teacher - Grade 1 john.anger@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barkholtz, Jane O.T. jane.barkholtz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barnes, Brooklyn T.A. brooklyn.barnes@spps.org 651-293-8915
Bassat, Linda Teacher - Grade 3 linda.bassat@spps.org 651-293-8915
Baylock, Deandrea T.A. deandrea.byalock@spps.org 651-293-8915
Berry, Kate Teacher - ELL katherine.berry@spps.org 651-293-8915
Brown, Tammy Teacher - Grade 2 tammy.brown@spps.org 651-293-8915
Christiansen, Lena Principal lena.christiansen@spps.org 651-293-8915
Coy, Ray Building Engineer raymond.coy@spps.org 651-293-8915
Denesia, Judy T.A. - PreK judy.denesia@spps.org 651-293-8915
DeVries, Sarah T.A. - Library sarah.devries@spps.org 651-293-8915
Franz, Jen Teacher - Physical Education jen.franz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Guidry, Roxanne Teacher - Grade 2 roxanne.guidry@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hahn, Leslie T.A. leslie.hahn@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hallanger, Rachel Teacher - LD rachel.hallanger@spps.org 651-293-8915
Haukos, Jill E.A., jill.haukos@spps.org 651-293-8915
Herman, Ben Counselor ben.herman@spps.org 651-293-8915
Holzmer, Chris Nutrition Services Supervisor christine.holzmer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Humphrey, Michelle Assistant Principal michelle.humphrey@spps.org 651-293-8915
Johnson, Kyle Teacher - ECSE kyle.johnson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Johnson, Lindsey Teacher - EBD lindsey.johnson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Kutz, Angela Head Clerk angela.kutz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Lawson, Jessica Teacher - Kindergarten jessica.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Lee, Keng T.A. keng.lee@spps.org 651-293-8915
McWhorter, Cameron T.A. cameron.mcwhorter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mikel, Elizabeth Teacher - Speech elizabeth.mikel@spps.org 651-293-8915
Miller, Wendy Social Worker wendy.miller@spps.org 651-293-8915
Misukanis, Abigail Teacher - Grade 5 abigail.misukanis@spps.org 651-293-8915
Moore, Deana Teacher - PreK deana.moore@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mrozek, David Teacher - Grade 4 david.mrozek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Nehring, Erin Teacher - Grade 3 erin.nehring@spps.org 651-293-8915
Nelson, Kiah T.A. kiah.nelson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Samayoa, Kerrie School Nurse kerrie.samayoa@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shirley, Stacy Teacher - PreK stacy.shirley@spps.org 651-293-8915
Smith, David Teacher - Grade 4 david.smith@spps.org 651-293-8915
Spanier, Kimberly Teacher - Grade 5 kimberly.aune@spps.org 651-293-8915
Stanek, Dan Teacher - Science dan.stanek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Sullivan, Caitlin Teacher - Kindergarten caitlin.sullivan@spps.org 651-293-8915
Torguson, Cindy Achievement Plus Partner Liaison cindy.torguson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Vang, Baolue Teacher - ELL baolue.vang@spps.org 651-293-8915
Vang, Tou T.A. mr.tou@spps.org 651-293-8915
Walter, Charlene Teacher - Grade 1 charlene.walter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Watson, Lashawnda T.A. lashawnda.watson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Wriedt, Jennifer Teacher - Kindergarten jennifer.wriedt@spps.org 651-293-8915
CLOSE